NJ TEMPLE
VISMA - Vrajbhoomi International School - Mogar, Anand
 
Harikrishna Maharaj
Shri Harikrishna Maharaj Vadtaldham
Untitled Document

Feb 13 - Saturday
Vasant Panchmi

****************

Feb 20 - Saturday
Gopalanand-Swami Janmotsav - Shakotsav

****************

Mar 7 - Saturday
MahaShivratri Parv

****************

Mar 26 - Saturday
Holi-Dhureti Parv

****************

Apr 16 - Saturday
Annakut - Shree Swaminarayan Jayanti Ustav

****************

Apr 23 - Saturday
Shree Hanuma Jayanti

****************

May 07 - Saturday
Bhakti Parv

****************

May 14 - Saturday
Akhatrij Parv

****************

May 21 - Saturday
Maruti Yagna

****************

Jun 18 - Saturday
Shree Hari Swadhamgaman Leela

****************

Jun 25 - Saturday
P.P 108 Shree Lalji Maharj Birthday Celebration & Summer Picnic

****************

Jul 06 to 10 => Thu - Sun
12th Patotsav

****************

Jul 23 - Saturday
Hindola Parv

****************

 
 
 
 
Join our Mailing List:

An e-mail will be sent to you
asking for confirmation

 
 
 
 
 
Untitled Document

Page views : 7302

 
 
 
 
"Listen Janmangal Namavali"
 
Download Janmangal Namavali for Android
 
Download Nitya Niyam for Android

Download Kirtanavli for Android
   
Daily Darshan Live Katha
   
Please note that the Phone conference number has changed !!!
New Number: 857-232-0476        Pin:766733*
   
"Old Live Katha Links"
   
   
   
 
 
 
 
   
Temples in USA
ISSM web site
swaminarayanmandirdowney.org
www.vadtal-sfo.com
www.eswaminarayan.com
Temples in INDIA
www.vadtalmandir.org
www.harismruti.com
www.salangpurhanumanji.com
   
 
Harikrishna Maharaj
Shri Harikrishna Maharaj
New Jersey
i

H.H. 1008 Acharya Shri
Rakeshprasadji Maharajshri
 
Music Player
"Latest Download
1. Purushottam Prakash &    
2. Savariyo Moro Re Pyaro
 
Untitled Document
"Shree SwaminarayanTemple, New Jersey - USA"  Shree Laxminarayan Dev Gadi, Vadtaldham. 1667 Amwell Rd, Somerset, NJ 08873, USA,
Ph : +1 732-873-8000, Email : info@vdnj.org
© Copyright 2011. Shree Swaminarayan Temple - New Jersey - USA.All Rights Reserved