NJ TEMPLE
VISMA - Vrajbhoomi International School - Mogar, Anand
 
Harikrishna Maharaj
Shri Harikrishna Maharaj Vadtaldham
 
Untitled Document

Mar 7 - Saturday
MahaShivratri Parv

****************

Mar 26 - Saturday
Holi-Dhureti Parv

****************

Apr 16 - Saturday
Annakut - Shree Swaminarayan Jayanti Ustav

****************

Apr 23 - Saturday
Shree Hanuma Jayanti

****************

May 07 - Saturday
Bhakti Parv

****************

May 14 - Saturday
Akhatrij Parv

****************

May 21 - Saturday
Maruti Yagna

****************

Jun 18 - Saturday
Shree Hari Swadhamgaman Leela

****************

Jun 25 - Saturday
P.P 108 Shree Lalji Maharj Birthday Celebration & Summer Picnic

****************

Jul 06 to 10 => Thu - Sun
12th Patotsav

****************

Jul 23 - Saturday
Hindola Parv

****************

 
 
 
 
Contact Us
 

Temple Logo

SHREE SWAMINARAYAN TEMPLE
NEW JERSEY - USA

" Shree Laxminarayan Dev Gadi, Vadtal Dham "

1667 Amwell Rd, Somerset, NJ 08873, United States,
Ph : +1 732-873-8000, Email : info@vdnj.org

 
 
Harikrishna Maharaj
Shri Harikrishna Maharaj
New Jersey
i

H.H. 1008 Acharya Shri
Rakeshprasadji Maharajshri
 
 
"Shree SwaminarayanTemple, New Jersey - USA"  Shree Laxminarayan Dev Gadi, Vadtaldham. 1667 Amwell Rd, Somerset, NJ 08873, USA,
Ph : +1 732-873-8000, Email : info@vdnj.org
© Copyright 2011. Shree Swaminarayan Temple - New Jersey - USA.All Rights Reserved